Product Release Notes

November 2019 - Release Note (Version_7.19)
November 2019 - Release Note (Version_7.19)
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019 at 6:58 PM
November 2019 - Release Note (Version_7.18)
November 2019 - Release Note (Version_7.18)
Tue, 5 Nov, 2019 at 3:38 PM
October 2019 -Release Note (V_7.17)
October 2019 -Release Note (V_7.17)
Thu, 17 Oct, 2019 at 3:38 PM
September 2019 -Release Note
Release Note- September 2019
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019 at 5:08 PM
31st August Release Note 2019 : Captcha
ZINGHR - PRODUCT FEATURE RELEASE : 31st August 2019 Security MEASURES: captcha BASED LOGIN 1. NEED: A. Bots have been seen to be active at time...
Tue, 17 Sep, 2019 at 6:14 PM
May 2019 Release Note
May 2019 Release Note
Fri, 31 May, 2019 at 2:02 PM
April Release Note 2019
April Release Note 2019
Mon, 22 Apr, 2019 at 7:30 PM
March Release Note 2019
March Release Note 2019
Fri, 22 Mar, 2019 at 10:10 PM
Jan Release Note 2019
Jan Release Note 2019
Tue, 15 Jan, 2019 at 4:20 PM
December Release Note 2018
December Release Note 2018
Tue, 4 Dec, 2018 at 6:47 PM