Product Release Notes

Jul 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.9
Jul 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.9
Thu, 29 Jul, 2021 at 6:55 PM
Jul 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.8
Jul 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.8
Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 at 11:30 PM
Jul 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.7
Jul 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.7
Thu, 1 Jul, 2021 at 4:21 PM
Jun 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.6
Jun 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.6
Thu, 17 Jun, 2021 at 8:23 PM
Jun 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.5
Jun 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.5
Thu, 3 Jun, 2021 at 3:43 PM
Apr 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.4
Apr 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.4
Wed, 14 Apr, 2021 at 9:02 PM
Apr 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.3
Apr 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.3
Thu, 8 Apr, 2021 at 9:55 AM
Apr 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.2
Apr 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.2
Thu, 1 Apr, 2021 at 4:52 PM
Mar 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.1
Mar 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.1
Wed, 24 Mar, 2021 at 9:49 PM
Mar 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.0
Mar 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 12.0
Thu, 18 Mar, 2021 at 4:41 PM