Product Release Notes

May 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 14.0
May 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 14.0
Thu, 12 May, 2022 at 6:56 PM
April 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.9
April 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.9
Mon, 11 Apr, 2022 at 6:45 PM
Mar 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.8
Mar 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.8
Tue, 15 Mar, 2022 at 10:11 PM
Feb 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.7
Feb 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.7
Thu, 17 Feb, 2022 at 8:32 PM
Jan 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.6
Jan 2022 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.6
Tue, 18 Jan, 2022 at 5:10 PM
Dec 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.5
Dec 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.5
Mon, 27 Dec, 2021 at 9:25 PM
Dec 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.4
Dec 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.4
Thu, 2 Dec, 2021 at 11:28 AM
Nov 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.3
Nov 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.3
Thu, 11 Nov, 2021 at 2:03 PM
Oct 2021 Mobile App Release_Note_Zinghr_V 4.19.5
Oct 2021 Mobile App Release_Note_Zinghr_V 4.19.5
Mon, 11 Oct, 2021 at 8:34 PM
Oct 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.2
Oct 2021 Release_Note_Zinghr_V 13.2
Thu, 7 Oct, 2021 at 8:09 PM